AXITA COTTON LIMITED

CIN: L17200GJ2013PLC076059



AXITA COTTON

Composition of Various Committees of Board of Directors

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Re-Constitution of Audit Committee (30-06-2022)

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Category	Designation
1.	Mr. Kunjal Jayantkumar Soni	Independent Director	Chairperson
2.	Ms. Apeksha Sanjaykumar Vyas	Independent Director	Member
3.	Mr. Vinod Kanubhai Rana	Independent Director	Member



AXITA COTTON

STAKEHOLDER RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Re-Constitution of Stakeholder Relationship Committee (30-06-2022)

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Category	Designation
1.	Mr. Vinod Kanubhai Rana	Independent Director	Chairperson
2.	Ms. Apeksha Sanjaykumar Vyas	Independent Director	Member
3.	Mr. Kunjal Jayantkumar Soni	Independent Director	Member

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Re-Constitution of Nomination and Remuneration Committee (30-06-2022)

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Category	Designation
1.	Mr. Kunjal Jayantkumar Soni	Independent Director	Chairperson
2.	Ms. Apeksha Sanjaykumar Vyas	Independent Director	Member
3.	Mr. Vinod Kanubhai Rana	Independent Director	Member



AXITA COTTON

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE

Re-Constitution of Corporate Social Responsibility Committee (30-06-2022)

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Category	Designation
1.	Kushal Nitinbhai Patel	Managing Director	Chairperson
2.	Mr. Nitinbhai Govindbhai Patel	Chairman cum Managing Director	Member
3.	Mr. Vinod Kanubhai Rana	Independent Director	Member

RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Constitution of Risk Management Committee (28-04-2023)

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Category	Designation
1.	Mr. Kushal Nitinbhai Patel	Managing Director	Chairperson
2.	Mr. Nitinbhai Govindbhai Patel	Chairman cum Managing Director	Member
3.	Mr. Kunjal Jayantkumar Soni	Independent Director	Member
4.	Mr. Vinod Kanubhai Rana	Independent Director	Member

