AXITA COTTON LIMITED

CIN: L17200GJ2013PLC076059





Composition of Various Committees of

Board of Directors

1. AUDIT COMMITTEE (Re-Constituted on 17-06-2024)

SI. No	Committee Members	Designation in the Committee	Become Member or Chairman	Designation in the Board
1	Mr. Kunjal Jayantkumar Soni	Chairperson	22-02-2022	Non-Executive Independent Director
2	Ms. Shivani Rajeshbhai Pathak	Member	17-06-2024	Non-Executive Independent Director
3	Mr. Vinod Kanubhai Rana	Member	30-06-2022	Non-Executive Independent Director
4	Mr. Utsav Himanshu Trivedi	Member	03-11-2023	Non-Executive Independent Director
5	Mr. Kushal Nitinbhai Patel	Member	03-11-2023	Managing Director
6	Mr. Nitinbhai Govindbhai Patel	Member	03-11-2023	Chairman cum Managing Director

2. SHAREHOLDERS / INVESTORS GRIEVANCE COMMITTEE (Re-Constituted on 17-06-2024)

SI. No	Committee Members	Designation in the Committee	Designation in the Board	Designation in the Board
1	Mr. Utsav Himanshu Trivedi	Chairperson	03-11-2023	Non-Executive Independent Director
2	Ms. Shivani Rajeshbhai Pathak	Member	17-06-2024	Non-Executive Independent Director
3	Mr. Kunjal Jayantkumar Soni	Member	30-06-2022	Non-Executive Independent Director
4	Mr. Vinod Kanubhai Rana	Member	22-02-2022	Non-Executive Independent Director
5	Mr. Nitinbhai Govindbhai Patel	Member	03-11-2023	Chairman cum Managing Director

3. NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE (Re-Constituted on 17-06-2024)

SI. No	Committee Members	Designation in the Committee	Designation in the Board	Designation in the Board
1	Mr. Kunjal Jayantkumar Soni	Chairperson	22-02-2022	Non-Executive Independent Director
2	Ms. Shivani Rajeshbhai Pathak	Member	30-06-2022	Non-Executive Independent Director
3	Mr. Vinod Kanubhai Rana	Member	22-02-2022	Non-Executive Independent Director
4	Mr. Utsav Himanshu Trivedi	Member	03-11-2023	Non-Executive Independent Director
5	Mr. Nitinbhai Govindbhai Patel	Member	03-11-2023	Chairman cum Managing Director

4. CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY (CSR) COMMITTEE (Re-Constituted on 03-11-2023)

SI. No	Committee Members	Designation in the Committee	Designation in the Board	Designation in the Board
1	Mr. Nitinbhai Govindbhai Patel	Chairperson	21-06-2021	Chairman cum Managing Director
2	Mr. Kushal Nitinbhai Patel	Member	21-06-2021	Managing Director
3	Mr. Utsav Himanshu Trivedi	Member	03-11-2023	Non-Executive Independent Director
4	Mr. Kunjal Jayantkumar Soni	Member	21-06-2021	Non-Executive Independent Director

5. RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE (Re-Constituted on 03-11-2023)

SI. No	Name of the Member	Designation in the Committee	Designation in the Board	Designation in the Board
1	Mr. Nitinbhai Govindbhai Patel	Chairperson	28-04-2023	Chairman cum Managing Director
2	Mr. Kushal Nitinbhai Patel	Member	28-04-2023	Managing Director
3	Mr. Kunjal Jayantkumar Soni	Member	28-04-2023	Non-Executive Independent Director
4	Mr. Utsav Himanshu Trivedi	Member	03-11-2023	Non-Executive Independent Director

6. ADMINISTRATIVE COMMITTEE (Re-Constituted on 14-11-2024)

SI. No	Committee Members	Designation in the Committee	Designation in the Board	Designation in the Board
1	Mr. Nitinbhai Govindbhai Patel	Chairperson	03-11-2023	Chairman cum Managing Director
2	Mr. Kushal Nitinbhai Patel	Member	03-11-2023	Managing Director
3	Mr. Nilesh Hasmukhbhai Kothari	Member	14-11-2024	Director
4	Mr. Utsav Himanshu Trivedi	Member	03-11-2023	Non-Executive Independent Director
5	Mr. Harsh Kalpeshbhai Shah	Member	03-11-2023	Chief Financial Officer