

CIN: L17200GJ2013PLC076059

Composition of various committees of board
of directors

QUALITY CO

Composition of various committees of board of directors

Audit Committee

Sr.	Name of the Director	Category	Designation
No.			
1.	Kunjal Jayantkumar Soni	Independent	Chairperson
		Director	
2.	Apeksha Sanjaykumar Vyas	Additional	Member
		Independent	
		Director	
3.	Vinod Kanubhai Rana	Independent	Member
		Director	

QUALITY CO

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Sr.	Name of the Director	Category	Designation
No.			
1.	Kunjal Jayantkumar Soni	Independent	Chairperson
		Director	
2.	Apeksha Sanjaykumar Vyas	Additional	Member
		Independent	
	4	Director	
3.	Vinod Kanubhai Rana	Independent	Member
		Director	

QUALITY COS

Stakeholder Relationship Committee

Sr.	Name of the Director	Category	Designation
No.			
1.	Vinod Kanubhai Rana	Independent	Chairperson
		Director	
2.	Apeksha Sanjaykumar Vyas	Additional	Member
1		Independent	WAR.
		Director	
3.	Kunjal Jayantkumar Soni	Independent	Member
		Director	



Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

TTA COM

Sr.	Name of the Director	Category	Designation
No.			
1.	Kushal Nitinbhai Patel	Managing	Chairperson
		Director	
2.	Nitinbhai Govindbhai Patel	Chairman Cum	Member
		Managing	
		Director	
3.	Vinod Kanubhai Rana	Independent	Member
1		Director	

QUALITY COS